top of page
  • manwaringhs

The Growth Journey

Are you in a season of summer or winter right now?


Either one is a great place to grow.


We all have our fair share of challenges.


Don't feel bad about wherever you are at right now, or where you have been, or what you carry.


We all have pains, from the past or present, from our experiences or our negative beliefs, from our own life or passed on to us from generations before us or the world around us.


My own place of pain is what motivated me to embark on this journey.


So I dived in.


I did the work - on my beliefs and my lifestyle.


It all goes together. How we see ourselves and how we live.


And while the healing process is not over yet, the changes have been AMAZING.

I've had physical conditions improve. I feel more peaceful, present and mindful.

I was able to give birth a second time from a place of FEARLESSNESS and EMPOWERMENT.


And that birth has then been the springboard for additional progress in other areas of my life.


I have found strength to change that I didn't have before. I find so much joy in seeing and FEELING the impact on all areas of my life.


RISING WOMAN.


It's a growth journey.


It's a vision of women from all over the world united by this common thread: We are here on earth for a purpose. We are powerful. And we tap into that power by seeking the truths that God has for us.


Our trials are individual, so the lessons we learn will be individual too.


And that's where the beauty is.


It's in the struggles.


In approaching them with trust in God and His plan for us.


Trust that our experience is part of His plan for our progression, and that any trial we are facing has been allowed by Him because he sees ALL things, and He sees that the outcome is better than it would be if He prevented the trial.


Meaning, WE will be better.


So whether you are in a season of Summer or Winter in your life right now...


Find the growth.


Find the JOY in growth.


Have the Faith to trust that He will help you be more than you could on your own.


This page will help you find inspiration and helpful perspectives to support you wherever you are at in your journey.


When you're ready to dive in further to your own journey, start with some powerful tools in your toolbelt. Learn more here:


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page